Executive Members

Note to subgroup web managers:

This page is generated using a specially programmed template that draws the names and contact information for key members of the subgroup's executive automatically from the ATA's central database. As a result, you cannot change this information directly. To update this information, inform Barnett House of the changes and, once the central database is revised, the page will be updated automatically.

Use the placeholder at the bottom of this page to add other contacts, if any. Contact information added in the bottom placeholder will need to be maintained manually.

If you do not want to use this automatically generated list at all, simply delete the page and create your own listing using the "Standard Content Page" template.

If you choose to use this page, delete the instructions from this placeholder before asking that your site be moved to the live server. Otherwise, this information will be published.

Battle River Local No 32

Local Contacts

Ms Karin L Brussé-Paterson
Phone (bus): 780-385-3690 
Fax: 780-385-3698
Ms Denise D Read Lopes
Phone (bus): 780-855-3064 
Mrs Denise R Shostak
Phone (bus): 780-608-6031 
Communications Officer
Mr Clayton N Roe
Phone (bus): 780-662-7607 
Local Political Engagement Officer
Mr Clayton N Roe
Phone (bus): 780-662-7607 
District Representative
Mr Murray Lalonde
Phone (bus): 780-656-5952 

Add additional contacts (if any) here.