School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Battle River Local No 32

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Allan Johnstone School Nikayla D Hovde  nikaylahovde@gmail.com
Bashaw Early Learning Centre Vacant  null
Bashaw School Kyle E McIntosh  evkmcintosh@gmail.com
Battle River Home Schools Vacant  null
Battle River Online Dianna J Kroetch  dkroetch@yahoo.ca
Bawlf School Brenda D Holm  bholm@brsd.ab.ca
C W Sears Elementary School Samantha R Salmond  s_salmond@live.ca
Camrose Colony School Vacant  sfowler@brsd.ab.ca
Camrose Composite High School Lindsey J Kossey  lindseykossey@hotmail.ca
Camrose Outreach School Donnelle P Stevenson  donnellestevenson8@gmail.com
Central High School Sedgewick Daniel C Edey  avegadro@live.ca
Charlie Killam School Gary L Smith  garysmith3@gmail.com
Chester Ronning School Lindsay L Doering  lindsay_doering@yahoo.ca
Daysland School Vacant  null
Forestburg School Vacant  null
Hartland Colony School Vacant  null
Hay Lakes School Kerri Willis Denkers  kerriejan@gmail.com
Holden Colony School Linda C Tomaszewski  atom@telusplanet.net
Holden School Vacant  null
Iron Creek Colony School Vacant  null
Jack Stuart School Jaclyn C Fleck  jmorrison@brsd.ab.ca
Killam Public School Fitz Sherman  pamfitz@gmail.com
Learning Together Outreach Program Vacant  null
Lougheed Colony School Vacant  cfotheringham@brrd.ab.ca
New Norway School Leigh Kvill  2227mlkvill@gmail.com
Northstar Outreach Vacant  null
Rosalind Colony School Vacant  null
Round Hill School Courtney D Ollenberg  collenberg19@gmail.com
Ryley School Danielle M Peters  dani.peters@outlook.com
Sifton School Monica E Luciuk  null
Southbend Colony School Vacant  vhorkoff@brsd..ab.ca
Sparling School Joan M Ewasko  jmewasko@gmail.com
Tofield Colony School Vacant  null
Tofield School Danielle L Cunnings  dcunnings@brsd.ab.ca
Viking Colony School Vacant  cpoche@brsd.ab.ca
Viking School Kelly L Willis Arial  kellywillis31@hotmail.com
Wavy Lake Colony School Vacant  null